PureFit Protein Bars Nutritional Information

Kosher-certified and vegan-approved PureFit protein bars do not contain dairy, wheat, or gluten, and will not melt in their packaging. PureFit works diligently to provide high-quality, award-winning protein bars without artificial ingredients, sugar alcohols or common allergens, including milk, wheat or gluten.

Our protein bars are 100% All-Natural Ingredients, 20 Grams of Soy Protein, Non-GMO Soy, Unprecedented Great Taste. This low glycemic, nondairy bar is based on over 20 years of research and was not practical to manufacture until now.

Purefit Protein Bars have:

NO Hydrogenated Oils
NO Animal Products – Vegan
NO Cholesterol or Trans Fatty Acids
NO Wheat or Gluten
NO Artificial Sweeteners
NO Hidden Carbohydrates
NO Sugar Alcohol

Best of all, these protein bars are versatile. From lunch boxes to soccer moms, from Wall Street executives to pro-athletes—everybody loves the taste and they fit into any pocket. Finally—a protein bar designed not only for the whole person but for the whole family.

* Our nutritional information, including, but not limited to, our ingredient statements, do change from time to time. It is possible that you may buy a PureFit bar that has slightly different nutritional facts than indicated here, or anywhere else. In general, the change will be insignificant and not affect the reason you have chosen PureFit.