PureFit Nutrition Bars Nutritional Information

Kosher-certified and vegan-approved PureFit nutrition bars do not contain dairy, wheat, or gluten, and will not melt in their packaging. PureFit works diligently to provide high-quality, award-winning nutrition bars without artificial ingredients, sugar alcohols or common allergens, including milk, wheat or gluten.

Our nutrition bars are 100% All-Natural Ingredients, 18 Grams of Soy Protein, Non-GMO Soy, Unprecedented Great Taste. This low glycemic, nondairy bar is based on over 20 years of research and was not practical to manufacture until now.

Purefit Nutrition Bars have:

NO Hydrogenated Oils
NO Animal Products – Vegan
NO Cholesterol or Trans Fatty Acids
NO Wheat or Gluten
NO Artificial Sweeteners
NO Hidden Carbohydrates
NO Sugar Alcohol

Best of all, these nutrition bars are versatile. From lunch boxes to soccer moms, from Wall Street executives to pro-athletes—everybody loves the taste and they fit into any pocket. Finally—a nutrition bar designed not only for the whole person but for the whole family.

* Our nutritional information, including, but not limited to, our ingredient statements, do change from time to time. It is possible that you may buy a PureFit bar that has slightly different nutritional facts than indicated here, or anywhere else. In general, the change will be insignificant and not affect the reason you have chosen PureFit.